2017 AGM

July 28, 2017

Following our normal monthly meeting last Friday (28 July), we held our AGM.


President thanks all the hard working committee for their contribution during the year at all our events. Also thanks all the other volunteers that helped out during the year. The treasurer provided a copy of the audited accounts for the period 1 July 2016 to 30 June 2017.


Our current

President - Doug Whiteley,

Vice President - John Hall,

Secretary - Rodney Liddell &

Treasurer - Angela Holland were all re-elected unopposed.


All the other committee members were re-elected with the inclusion of one new member.


See photo below of the new committee minus one member.

Please reload

Featured Posts


November 15, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 24, 2019

September 3, 2019

August 18, 2019

August 3, 2019

July 13, 2019

Please reload